DepartmentMass Communications

Faculty

 

Prof. Vladimir Mihailov, PhD
e-mail: vmihaylov@nbu.bg

 

Prof. Tolya Stoitsova, PhD
e-mail: tstoitsova@nbu.bg

 

Prof. Mihail Meltev, PhD
e-mail: mmeltev@nbu.bg

 

Prof. Russi Marinov, PhD
e-mail: rmarinov@nbu.bg

 

Assoc. Prof. Dessislava Boshnakova, PhD
e-mail: dboshnakova@nbu.bg

 

Assoc. Prof. Petya Alexandrova, PhD
e-mail: palexandrova@nbu.bg

 

Assoc. Prof. Rossen Stoyanov
e-mail: rossenstoyanov@nbu.bg

 

Chief Assist. Evelina Christova, PhD
e-mail: echristova@nbu.bg


Chief Assist. Stoiko Petkov, PhD
e-mail: spetkov@nbu.bg